Les Dames d’Escoffier British Columbia Board of Directors 2016-17

Les Dames d’Escoffier British Columbia Board of Directors 2016-17 2017-04-15T19:24:57+00:00

Front Row: Annette Rawlinson, Co-President; Karen Dar Woon, Co-President; Bonita Jo Magee, Past President;
Back Row: Alana Peckham – Secretary; Becky Paris Turner – 25th Anniversary Committee; Wendy Rose – Fundraising Liaison; Kathy McAree – Scholarship Co-Chair; Lise Magee – Treasurer; Lee Murphy – 1st Vice-President

Absent: Nancie Hall, InReach Co-Chair; Marina Knutson, Membership Co-Chair; Mireille Sauve, 2nd Vice-President

Photo of Karen Dar Woon
Karen Dar Woon Your Secret ChefCo-President
Photo of Nancie Hall
Nancie Hall Regional Director Public Relations Fairmont Hotels & ResortsIn-Reach Co-Chair
Photo of Marina Knutson
Marina Knutson Proprietor SpierHead WineryMembership Co-Chair
Photo of Lise Magee
Lise Magee The Listel Hotel and Forage RestaurantTreasurer
Photo of Kathryn McAree
Kathryn McAree Owner Travel With Taste & Taste: Victoria’s Festival of Food & WineScholarship Co-Chair
Photo of Lee Murphy
Lee Murphy Owner Vista Doro Farms1st Vice President
Photo of Alana Peckham
Alana Peckham Corporate Chef for Alligga/BG Health Group, Culinary Instructor at Northwest Culinary Academy of Vancouver Secretary
Photo of Annette Rawlinson
Annette Rawlinson Restaurant Consultant Service Excellence ConsultantsCo-President
Photo of Wendy Rose
Wendy Rose Owner Bella WinesFundraising Liaison
Photo of Mireille Sauve
Mireille Sauve Founder/Owner The Wine Umbrella2nd Vice President
Photo of Becky Paris Turner
Becky Paris Turner foodwords&images25th Anniversary Committee